top of page

2024  Candidates

*indicates incumbent

Democratic Presidential Candidates

Joe Biden*

Gabriel Cornejo

Frankie Lozada

Stephen P. Lyons

Jason Michael Palmer

Jason Michael Palmer

Armando “Mando” Perez-Serrato

Dean Phillips

Marianne Williamson

CU Regent

Screenshot 2024-02-01 at 6.33.22 AM.png

Robert Logan
Congressional District 3

CO Board of Education

Screenshot 2024-01-26 at 1.39.50 PM.png

Kathy Gebhardt

Congressional District 2

Screenshot 2023-08-02 at 5.15.00 PM.png
Charles Johnson.png

Elliott Hood


US House of Representatives

Rep Joe Neguse*

Congressional District 2

Adam frisch.jog.jpeg

Adam Frisch

Congressional District 3

District Attorney

Heidi McCollum

Judicial District 5

State Senate

Barbara Bynum.jpg

Barbara Bynum

Senate District 5

Cole Buerger

Senate District 5

State House of Representatives

Rep. Meghan Lukens*

House District 26

Rep. Elizabeth Velasco*

House District 57

Eagle County Commissioner

Matt Scherr*

District 1

Tom Boyd

District 2

Geoff Grimmer

District 2

View the Colorado Judicial Performance Evaluation website to learn about judges up for retention. Scroll down and use the map to select the 5th Judicial District to see our local judges

bottom of page